Menu Icon Image

Food Services Monthly Menu



Mon, 03 Jan

 Chicken Fries  
 Creamy Potatoes  
 Field Peas  
 Fluffy Biscuit  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 04 Jan

 Chicken Sandwich  
 Tater Tots  
 Sliced Tomatoes  
 Pickle Spear  
 Peach Cup  
 Ketchup and Mayo  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 05 Jan

 Schoolhouse Pizza  
 Caesar Salad  
 Dressing  
 Baked Beans  
 Diced Pears  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 06 Jan

 Chili Cheese Fries  
 Golden Corn  
 Fruit Snack Pack  
 Breadstick (K-8)  
 Fluffy Biscuit (HS)  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 07 Jan

 Viking Burger on Bun  
 Lettuce and Tomato  
 Shoestring Fries  
 Ketchup/Mustard/Mayo  
 Pickle Cup  
 Pineapple Tidbits  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Mon, 10 Jan

 Chicken and Rice  
 Garden Peas  
 Candied Yams  
 Hot Sauce  
 Fruit Snack Pack  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 11 Jan

 Orange Glazed Chicken  
 Yellow Fried Rice  
 Broccoli Florets  
 Fresh Baby Carrots  
 Fruit Craisins  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 12 Jan

 Corn Dog  
 Baked Beans  
 Grape Tomatoes  
 Ketchup/Mustard  
 Peach Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 13 Jan

 Hot Dog on a Bun  
 Homemade Chili (5-12)  
 Shoestring Fries  
 Creamy Coleslaw  
 Ketchup/Mustard  
 Applesauce Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 14 Jan

 Chicken Tenders  
 Creamy Potatoes  
 Succotash  
 Fluffy Biscuit  
 Honey Mustard  
 Fruit Craisins  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Mon, 17 Jan

 Martin Luther King Jr.  
 Holiday  
   
   
   
   
  
Tue, 18 Jan

 Chicken Sandwich  
 Tater Tots  
 Sliced Tomatoes  
 Pickle Spear  
 Peach Cup  
 Ketchup and Mayo  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 19 Jan

 Chicken Sandwich  
 Tater Tots  
 Sliced Tomatoes  
 Pickle Spear  
 Peach Cup  
 Ketchup and Mayo  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 20 Jan

 Hamburger on a Bun  
 Sliced Tomatoes  
 Fries  
 Pickles  
 Fruit  
 Juice and Milk  
   
  
Fri, 21 Jan

 Viking Burger on Bun  
 Lettuce and Tomato  
 Shoestring Fries  
 Ketchup/Mustard/Mayo  
 Pickle Cup  
 Pineapple Tidbits  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Mon, 24 Jan

 Chicken and Rice  
 Garden Peas  
 Candied Yams  
 Hot Sauce  
 Fruit Snack Pack  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 25 Jan

 Orange Glazed Chicken  
 Yellow Fried Rice  
 Broccoli Florets  
 Fresh Baby Carrots  
 Fruit Craisins  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 26 Jan

 Corn Dog  
 Baked Beans  
 Grape Tomatoes  
 Ketchup/Mustard  
 Peach Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 27 Jan

 Hot Dog on a Bun  
 Homemade Chili (5-12)  
 Shoestring Fries  
 Creamy Coleslaw  
 Ketchup/Mustard  
 Applesauce Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 28 Jan

 Chicken Tenders  
 Creamy Potatoes  
 Succotash  
 Fluffy Biscuit  
 Honey Mustard  
 Fruit Craisins  
 Juice and Milk  
 Salad  
   
  
Mon, 31 Jan

 Chicken Fries  
 Creamy Potatoes  
 Field Peas  
 Fluffy Biscuit  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 01 Feb

 Chicken Sandwich  
 Tater Tots  
 Sliced Tomatoes  
 Pickle Spear  
 Peach Cup  
 Ketchup and Mayo  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 02 Feb

 Schoolhouse Pizza  
 Caesar Salad  
 Dressing  
 Baked Beans  
 Diced Pears  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 03 Feb

 Chili Cheese Fries  
 Golden Corn  
 Fruit Snack Pack  
 Breadstick (K-8)  
 Fluffy Biscuit (HS)  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 04 Feb

 Viking Burger on Bun  
 Lettuce and Tomato  
 Shoestring Fries  
 Ketchup/Mustard/Mayo  
 Pickle Cup  
 Pineapple Tidbits  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  

Chef Salad (daily) Romaine Lettuce, Spinach, Grape Tomatoes, Cucumber, Cheese, Shredded Carrots, Red Cabbage, Dressings. Meat offered (Chicken, Ham, Fajita) Bread.

Leafy Tossed Salad Romaine Lettuce, Shredded Carrots, Cucumber, Diced Tomatoes, Dressing.

Caesar Salad Romaine Lettuct, Parmesan Cheese, Dressing.

Included with all meals Juice, Water, Milk.

MENU IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Crystal Lane
LES Cafeteria Manager
crystal.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723