Menu Icon Image

  Lunch   Today's Lunch
Chicken Sandwich
Pickle Chips
Sliced Tomatoes
Pineapple Tidbits

     Sports (21)  Sporting Events for the Next 2 Weeks
Tue, Apr 13: Varsity Baseball, Mullins (Double Header), Mullins, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 13: Varsity Softball, Mullins (Double Header), Mullins, 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 14: Golf, Hannah Pamplico, Hannah Pamplico, 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 14: Track, Marlboro County, Marlboro County, 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15: JV Softball, Andrews (DH), Andrews, 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 16: Varsity Baseball, Carvers Bay, Carvers Bay, 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 19: Golf, Andrews, Andrews, 4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 19: JV Softball, Hannah Pamplico, Latta, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 20: Track, Andrews, Andrews, 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 20: Varsity Baseball, Marion, Marion, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 20: Varsity Softball, Marion, Marion, 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 21: JV Baseball, Lamar (Double Header), Lamar, 5:30 PM
Thu, Apr 22: Golf, Andrews, Dillon, 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 22: JV Softball, Hannah Pamplico, Hannah Pamplico, 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 23: Varsity Baseball, Marion, Latta, 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 23: Varsity Softball, Marion (Senior Night - 5:30), Latta, 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 26: JV Baseball, East Clarendon, East Clarendon, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27: Golf, Region Quailifier, Andrews, 11:00 AM
Tue, Apr 27: Track, Pre-Regional Meet, TBD, 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27: Varsity Baseball, Andrews, Latta, 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27: Varsity Softball, Andrews, Latta, 6:00 PM
 EPAC  

Welcome to Latta Schools

Word to Know

ennoble (v.) To dignify.

New School Year Calendar

The 2021-22 Latta School Year Calendar has been approved by the school board and is now available for download. Click Here.
Safe School Alert